book online

Winter season 2018/2019

December 16, 2018 to Easter mondat April 17, 2019



The following booking conditions apply: Minimum lenght of stay: 3 night. Arrival and departure: daily

    [email protected] Reservation hotline: +1 800 1234 556

    Reviews

    WhatsApp Image 2021-12-05 at 14.14.16
    customer

    reviews

    We like to think that after a ski or snowboarding lesson, whether it lasts an hour or a few days, we add names to our friends list. We care about the relationships we create and we are always happy to see people we have helped to evolve and talk about their progress or just have a good time together. That is why the opinion of the people who pass through our hands matters enormously.

    Don't leave us curious, tell us your opinion about the services offered by Splash!

    Cand au zis "distractie si profesionalism" nu au mintit

    Rated 5 out of 5
    21 February 2022

    O experienta super frumoasa si fun. Rabdarea instructorului si explicatiile foarte clare m-au facut sa invat repede si sa ma bucur de fiecare sedinta. M-am simtit tot timpul safe si m-am distrat mult. Iar datorita faptului ca fiecare sedinta a fost adaptata la nivelul si starea mea, am putut sa evoluez constant, sa fiu multumita cand s-a terminat toata magia si sa vreau sa ma mai intorc pe partie.

    Only good vibes ! 🙂

    Claudia

    Best team

    Rated 5 out of 5
    11 December 2021

    I highly recommend them, they are passionate, very talented guys. You can definitely learn from perfect techniques to great tricks. Marian and Radu are also very friendly and fun. I can’t wait to see you again this season!

    Denisa

    Instructori super

    Rated 5 out of 5
    10 December 2021

    Personal profesionist, răbdători și cu experiența

    Iulian Malai

    Seriozitate si atenție

    Rated 5 out of 5
    10 December 2021

    Schiez de peste 15 ani si prefer sa mi învăț baiatul de 7 ani pe cont prorpiu. Insa din păcate (in urma unei accidentări la genunchi), si totodată din fericire, pot spune ca am reușit sa mi vad băiețelul echipat in clăpare, dandu-se la vale ca un adevărat pretendent olimpic de iarna.

    Felicitări instructorului Marian, care este o persoana foarte calma si atenta cu toti cei ce se vor a fi pasionați de sporturile de iarna.

    Mulțumesc pentru experienta si ne revedem curând!

    Calin

    Recomand

    Rated 5 out of 5
    10 December 2021

    Instructori foarte implicati, rabdatori si de gasca! Recomand 100%

    Bera Calin

    Tell us your experience!